## I G Petrochemicals Limited

## **Committees of Board**

Sr. No.	Name of the Committees	Name of the Members	Designation	Category
1	Audit Committee	Shri Rajesh Muni	Chairman	Independent Director
		Shri M M Dhanuka	Members	Non-executive Director
		Dr. A K A Rathi	Members	Independent Director
		Dr. Vaijayanti Pandit	Members	Independent Director
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Dr. A K A Rathi	Chairman	Independent Director
		Shri M M Dhanuka	Members	Non-executive Director
			_	
		Shri Rajesh Muni	Members	Independent Director
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Dr. A K A Rathi	Chairman	Independent Director
		Shri M M Dhanuka	Members	Non-executive Director
		Dr. Vaijayanti Pandit	Members	Independent Director
4	Risk Management Committee	Shri M M Dhanuka	Chairman	Non-executive Director
		Dr. A K A Rathi	Members	Independent Director
		Shri J K Saboo	Members	Executive Director
5	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Dr. Vaijayanti Pandit	Chairperson	Independent Director
		Shri M M Dhanuka	Members	Non-executive Director
		Shri Rajesh Muni	Members	Independent Director
		Shri J K Saboo	Members	Executive Director