Corporate Governance

Board Of Directors :
Name Of The Directors
Shri M M Dhanuka
Non-executive Chairman
Shri Nikunj Dhanuka
Managing Director & CEO
Shri J K Saboo
Executive Director
Shri Rajesh Muni
Non-executive and Independent
Dr. A K A Rathi
Non-executive and Independent
Dr. Vaijayanti Pandit
Non-executive and Independent
Outcome of AGM :
Postal Ballot :
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound